Contact Information
Comstock ISD
PO Box 905 - 101 Sanderson Street
Comstock, Texas 78837
Schedule:

Summer Office Hours:  Monday – Thursday 7:00 am – 5:00 pm

Closed on Fridays and Holidays

Map  
Phone: 432-292-4444
Fax: 432-292-4436
District Calendar
This Week's Events
District
Parental Newsletters

Please follow the link on the “District” tab to access the latest edition of The Parental Involvement CONNECTION newsletter (English and Spanish).  This edition has articles about back-to-school – checklists, snacks, safety and drug awareness. 

Weather
District Directory
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-32)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Dwight Brown
Brown, Dwight
JH Science Teacher
dbrown@comstockisd.netView Website
Ginger Burk
Burk, Ginger
Resource Aide
gburk@comstockisd.net
Stephanie Collins
Collins, Stephanie
2nd Grade Teacher
scollins@comstockisd.netView Website
Laura Coombes
Coombes, Laura
5th Grade Teacher
lcoombes@comstockisd.netView Website
Stephanie Crane
Crane, Stephanie
JH and HS Math Teacher
scrane@comstockisd.netView Website
Mary Dobbins
Dobbins, Mary
4th Grade Teacher
mdobbins@comstockisd.netView Website
Connie Frykman Frykman, Connie
JH ELA
cfrykman@comstockisd.netView Website
Janie Garza
Garza, Janie
PEIMS
jgarza@comstockisd.net
Karin Greene
Greene, Karin
Librarian
kgreene@comstockisd.netView Website
Wes Grisham Grisham, Wes
PE/Coach
wgrisham@comstockisd.netView Website
Travis Grubbs Grubbs, Travis
Principal
tgrubbs@comstockisd.netView Website
Stacey Hardin
Hardin, Stacey
Kindergarten Teacher
shardin@comstockisd.netView Website
Gabby Henderson Henderson, Gabby
Music/Art
ghenderson@comstockisd.netView Website
Susan Hildreth
Hildreth, Susan
Teacher
shildreth@comstockisd.netView Website
Kim Jones
Jones, Kim
Health Aide
kjones@comstockisd.net
Adrian Magallanes
Magallanes, Adrian
Maintenance, Bus Driver
amagallanes@comstockisd.net
Robert Pequeno
Pequeno, Robert
Maintenance, Bus Driver
rpequeno@comstockisd.net
Leigh Anne Qualia
Qualia, Leigh Anne
Bookkeeper
lqualia@comstockisd.net
Graydon Richardson
Richardson, Graydon
HS Social Studies
grichardson@comstockisd.netView Website
Alicia Robertson
Robertson, Alicia
Distance Learning Aide
arobertson@comstockisd.net
Alex Sanchez
Sanchez, Alex
Athletic Director, HS Spanish Teacher, Coach
asanchez@comstockisd.netView Website
Rita Sanchez Sanchez, Rita
Teacher
rsanchez@comstockisd.netView Website
Stacy Smith
Smith, Stacy
1st Grade Teacher
ssmith@comstockisd.netView Website
Renee Spencer Spencer, Renee
Counselor
rspencer@comstockisd.netView Website
Diana Sulaica
Sulaica, Diana
HS English
dsulaica@comstockisd.netView Website
Nadia Sulaica
Sulaica, Nadia
HS Math Teacher
nsulaica@comstockisd.netView Website
Kayme Tims
Tims, Kayme
HS Science Teacher
ktims@comstockisd.netView Website
Maria Torres Torres, Maria
Food Service
mtorres@comstockisd.net
Alejandra Valdez Valdez, Alejandra
3rd Grade Teacher
avaldez@comstockisd.netView Website
Valerie Varner
Varner, Valerie
Title 1
vvarner@comstockisd.netView Website
Queta Vela Vela, Queta
Cafeteria Director
qvela@comstockisd.netView Website
O. K. Wolfenbarger III Wolfenbarger III, O. K.
Superintendent
okwolf@comstockisd.netView Website
Google Safe Search
Google  
Notification Center
E-Note Notification Center
Allowable Contact Type