District Calendar
Upcoming Events
Quick Links
Parental Newsletters

Please follow the link on the “District” tab to access the latest edition of The Parental Involvement CONNECTION newsletter (English and Spanish).  This edition has articles about back-to-school – checklists, snacks, safety and drug awareness. 

Weather
Contact Information
Comstock ISD
PO Box 905
101 Sanderson Street
Comstock, Texas 78837
Schedule:

Office Hours:  

Monday – Thursday 7:30 am – 4:30 pm

Friday 7:30 am – 4:00 pm

Map  
Phone: 432-292-4444
Fax: 432-292-4436
District Directory
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-32)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
Stacy Babb
Babb, Stacy
1st Grade Teacher
ssmith@comstockisd.netView Website
Dwight Brown
Brown, Dwight
JH Science Teacher
dbrown@comstockisd.netView Website
Ginger Burk Burk, Ginger
Health Aide
gburk@comstockisd.net
Stephanie Collins
Collins, Stephanie
2nd Grade Teacher
scollins@comstockisd.netView Website
Stephanie Crane
Crane, Stephanie
JH and HS Math Teacher
scrane@comstockisd.netView Website
Connie Frykman Frykman, Connie
Resource Aide
cfrykman@comstockisd.net
Janie Garza
Garza, Janie
PEIMS
jgarza@comstockisd.net
Karin Greene
Greene, Karin
Librarian
kgreene@comstockisd.netView Website
Stacey Hardin
Hardin, Stacey
Kindergarten Teacher
shardin@comstockisd.netView Website
Gabby Henderson Henderson, Gabby
Music/Art
ghenderson@comstockisd.netView Website
Susan Hildreth
Hildreth, Susan
Teacher
shildreth@comstockisd.netView Website
Kim Jones
Jones, Kim
3rd Grade Teacher
kijones@comstockisd.netView Website
Adrian Magallanes
Magallanes, Adrian
Maintenance, Bus Driver
amagallanes@comstockisd.net
Brittany McNish McNish, Brittany
HS/JH ELA
bmcnish@comstockisd.netView Website
Robert Pequeno
Pequeno, Robert
Maintenance, Bus Driver
rpequeno@comstockisd.net
Leigh Anne Qualia
Qualia, Leigh Anne
Bookkeeper
lqualia@comstockisd.net
Graydon Richardson
Richardson, Graydon
HS Social Studies
grichardson@comstockisd.netView Website
Alicia Robertson
Robertson, Alicia
Distance Learning Aide
arobertson@comstockisd.net
Karla Romero Romero, Karla
Food Service
kromero@comstockisd.net
Alex Sanchez
Sanchez, Alex
Athletic Director, HS Spanish Teacher, Coach
asanchez@comstockisd.netView Website
Jacqualyne Sanchez Sanchez, Jacqualyne
5th Grade Teacher
jsanchez@comstockisd.netView Website
Rita Sanchez Sanchez, Rita
Teacher
rsanchez@comstockisd.netView Website
Renee Spencer Spencer, Renee
Counselor
rspencer@comstockisd.netView Website
Laurie Sprague Sprague, Laurie
JH/HS Math and Business
lsprague@comstockisd.netView Website
Brett Starkweather Starkweather, Brett
Principal
bstarkweather@comstockisd.netView Website
Melissa Starkweather Starkweather, Melissa
PE/Coach
mstarkweather@comstockisd.netView Website
Kayme Tims
Tims, Kayme
HS Science Teacher
ktims@comstockisd.netView Website
Maria Torres Torres, Maria
Food Service
mtorres@comstockisd.net
Alejandra Valdez Valdez, Alejandra
4th Grade Teacher
avaldez@comstockisd.netView Website
Valerie Varner
Varner, Valerie
Title 1
vvarner@comstockisd.netView Website
Queta Vela Vela, Queta
Cafeteria Director
qvela@comstockisd.netView Website
O. K. Wolfenbarger III Wolfenbarger III, O. K.
Superintendent
okwolf@comstockisd.netView Website
Google Safe Search
Google  
Notification Center
E-Note Notification Center
Allowable Contact Type